Orion Group Series // Harlequin Intrigue
Release: March/April, September/October 2016
Private Eye Bodyguard
Everyday Bodyguard
Scientist's Bodyguard
Body Against Body

Four-book series based around the Orion Security Group, a small security group founded on the principle that everyone should be able to afford safety.

This series follows Orion’s three lead agents and its founder as each struggle between protecting their clients and their hearts.