Four siblings who have survived tragedy together are working and living in small-town Tennessee, fighting to protect their ranch, their loved ones, and their chance at finally getting redemption.


Book #3 // RUNAWAY RANCH (working title)
Book# 4 // ONCE A COWBOY (working title)


Six-book series in which an Alabama Sheriff's department work together to protect the people within their jurisdiction while trying to protect their own hearts in the process.

Book #1
November 2017

Book #5
August 2018

Book #2
December 2017

Book #6
September 2018

Book #3
January 2018

Book #4
February 2018


Four-book series based around the Orion Security Group, a small security group founded on the principle that everyone should be able to afford safety. This series follows Orion’s three lead agents and its founder as each struggle between protecting their clients and their hearts. 


"Every book in this series was OUTSTANDING. I loved getting to know the characters of Orion Security. The characters were well developed, and portrayed a true sense of family that I enjoyed. There was no shortage on Romantic Suspense. If you are looking for a series that has everything a Romantic Suspense can offer, read this series." // J. Harris, Amazon Review

Book #1
March 2016

Book #2
April 2016

Book #3
August 2016

Book #4
September 2016


TOUGH JUSTICE // FBI Agent Lara Grant has finally put her life as an undercover operative behind her and started a new assignment in New York City. But her past and present collide and become ever more twisted as a spate of murders send a message that is cruelly, chillingly personal…
Start with the first book here! Or purchase the complete collection here

TOUGH JUSTICE: COUNTDOWN // A serial bomber targeting some of the most influential people in New York sets his sights on an FBI Agent, forcing her to confront her darkest secrets— and compromise everything she believes about law and order!
Start with the first book here! Or purchase the complete collection here

Tough Justice Serial, Episode 2 of 8
January 2016

Tough Justice Serial, Episode 7 of 8
January 2016

Tough Justice: Countdown, Episode 3 of 8
February 2017

Tough Justice: Countdown, Episode 3 of 8
February 2017


An innocent beauty looking for answers turns to a detective looking for vengeance.


One day. One town. Three missing women.

Things like this didn't happen in Culpepper. Except that they had—once before. Eleven years ago, young Braydon Thatcher was unable to stop a tragic murder, one that hit painfully close to home. Now a detective, Braydon can't help but notice the eerie similarities between the two crimes. But he has to focus on the present and keep distractions to a minimum. Distractions like Sophia Hardwick, who crashes into town like a Florida thunderstorm, demanding to know where her missing sister is. The attraction between them is nearly his undoing. But he has to protect her, because it's clear someone is resurrecting ghosts in order to punish Braydon. And if he lets his emotions for Sophia get the best of him, she could become yet another victim…

April 2015


Want a laugh without the murder?

After you’re done with your romantic suspense try on an awkwardly wonderful ROMANTIC COMEDY!